SYHPANZ is an organisation whose strengths lie in its membership network of Youth Health and Development Professionals across New Zealand with the ability to draw on this expertise.  

SYHPANZ is governed by an executive committee consisting of thefollowing members for 2019 – 2020:

Roles Name Region
Chairperson Anita Balhorn Hawkes Bay
Secretary TBA  
Treasurer Vicki Shaw Palmerston North
General Executive Members    
  Christine Cammell  Auckland
  Kate Chi Tar  Auckland
  Liz Hosking  Auckland
  Rachel McGillan  Whangarei
  Emily Oughton  Wanaka
  Michaela Vanderspeck  Hawkes Bay
 Ministry of Health – Officio Janine Ryland  Wellington